VACV-0009 (CD only)
Chip Shelton
"3 Flutes Up"

Tracks/Audio - Press/Reviews - Production/Credits - Order CD

30 minutes continuous preview ---Media Player

1. Swinging Sheperd Blues
2. Fulte Thing ---Real Audio Track
3. Flute Suite 1-Inspiration
4. Flute Suite 2-Dedication
5. Flute Suite 3-Surrender
6. Is That Jazz ---Real Audio Track
7. Transition ---Real Audio Track
8. Confirmation(Intro)
9. Confirmation
10.Work Song
11.No Greater Love
12.Someday We'll Be Free
13.Tha Mal Man
14.Mother/Son Love Endures
15.Live Humble

Site produced, developed & maintained by Ryo Kawasaki, Copyright 1998, NY, Satellites Records