1997 Release
VACV-0006(CD only)
Miki Kono
"For My Mother"

Tracks/Audio - Press/Reviews - Production/Credits - Order CD

1. For My Mother
2. Everything Is Gonna Be Alright
3. Jet Lag ---Real Audio Track
4. That's Life
5. Song For Michael ---Real Audio Track
6. I Belong To You
7. Mind Control ---Real Audio Track
8. Waltz For Debby ---Real Audio Track
9. With Broken Heart

Music by Miki Kono except "Waltz For Debby"

Site produced, developed & maintained by Ryo Kawasaki, Copyright 1998, NY, Satellites Records