1997 Release
VACV-0004 (CD only)
Ryo Kawasaki
"Mirror of My Mind"

Tracks/Audio - Press/Reviews - Production/Credits - Order CD

FEATURING - Harvey mason, Michael Brecher and Anthony Jackson

INTRODUCINNG - Radha Shottam on vocals

Arranged by Ryo Kawasaki and Leon Pendarvis

Orchestrated by Leon Pendavis

Produced by Kiyoshi Itoh and Yasohachi Itoh for Sony Music Entertainment, Japan

Site produced, developed & maintained by Ryo Kawasaki, Copyright 1998, NY, Satellites Records